happybloke2007 41 / M
"Looking for what ever comes along!"
Bristol, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 15, 2006

To view all of
happybloke2007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view happybloke2007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,338 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,142,623 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tittielala
West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Status
happybloke2007 41/M
Bristol, Bristol , United Kingdom
Introduction
Any institutions or third parties using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

I'm 37 years old live in the Bristol area. I'm straight so only interested in meeting women. I love oral giving and receiving, basically I'm looking for fun with no strings attached. Not really interested in a relationship at the moment but if the right person came along who knows. Just want to meet sexy people and have some fun doing it.I look forward to seeing where this leads us. If you contact me remember that emails with a naked photo get special consideration. Like wise if you want to see pictures of me get in contact xxx

My Ideal Person I'm only interested in meeting women at the moment to have some fun with. some one who isn't to serious and takes things as they come, spur of the moment kinda thing. Some one who is fit not necessarily athletic but who can keep up with the pace.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of happybloke2007's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Bristol, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 28, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: