happy4u_79 37 / 40 / C
"Looking for adult fun."
Corvallis, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 13, 2012

To view all of
happy4u_79's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view happy4u_79's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,650 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,610,108 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexynicbbw
Oregon, United States
bifem4bifem49
Oregon, United States
MaddiLynn
South Dakota, United States
NeutrinoHammer
Texas, United States
kinkcpl2015
Oregon, United States
yakuzacouple
Oregon, United States
SinfireZ
Oregon, United States
bland069
Oregon, United States
myloveptk73
Oregon, United States
 
Status
happy4u_79 37/C
Corvallis, Oregon
Female half is finding plenty of fun, male half is still looking for some. Our together play time is limited due to opposite schedules.
Introduction
Looking for discreet adult fun. We are pretty open minded and due to work and other parts of our lives discretion is a must. We do play seperately, each have our tastes, I am pretty picky but you never know. Send a message if your interested. I do help pick out his playmates at times.

My Ideal Person Would be someone that is open minded and discreet. Can't stress discreet enough, open to all body types and looks as long as your clean.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of happy4u_79's responses

Information
  • 37/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Corvallis, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 10, 1979 January 14, 1977
Hometown: Eugene, Oregon Eugene, Oregon, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: BBM Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed Mixed
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Short/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A