happy41632 53 / M
"Marriage minded"
Danville, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 8, 2004

To view all of
happy41632's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view happy41632's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,625 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,934,869 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_blush_rl39
National Capital Region, Philippines
meowcat21
Singapore, Singapore
wood2zz
Texas, United States
djmom3
Virginia, United States
11asian
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Metamorphine01
Quintana Roo, Mexico
rafa315
Minas Gerais, Brazil
tiffanie69
Singapore, singapore
cbronco79
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
happy41632 53/M
Danville, Virginia
Introduction
I'm 53, easy-going personality. My body weight is average and I am physically active. I have never smoked and only drink occasionally.

I am retired Navy and have my degree in Accounting. I recently earned BS in Accounting. I currently work in a warehouse, but am looking for work in the accounting field. Currently working 3rd shift for a company called Nestle.

I have never been married, but my goal is to get married sometime in the near future. My mind reason for wanting to get married is because I don't want to grow old alone.

My favorite activities are computers/internet, listening to music, watching movies, and playing video games. Favorite foods are Seafood, Steak, and Spaghetti.

I hope I'll have the pleasure of hearing from you soon.

My Ideal Person Must be marriage minded and between the ages of 30 to 50 (but the age is flexible), average looks are fine and who is petite to average in weight. Must be a non-smoker and light/ social drinker is okay.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of happy41632's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Danville, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 24, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired Navy
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: