happilymar1003 50 / 47 / C
"looking for an experiment."
Alton, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 21, 2013

To view all of
happilymar1003's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view happilymar1003's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,967 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,530,898 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chubby53jk
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Glennon50
Missouri, United States
JPNMMT05
Illinois, United States
molineu2004
Illinois, United States
this4u2enjoy69
Illinois, United States
lookin4sumfun276
Illinois, United States
goodlovin4u2
Missouri, United States
Ratelo70
Illinois, United States
xavierdaniels95
Illinois, United States
 
Status
happilymar1003 50/C
Alton, Illinois
Introduction
40 something happily married couple looking for a discreet encounter with a straight, healthy, 35 to 50 year old male. We are both a little on the hefty side. She is a BBW and he is "stocky." We are both Clean DDF and not really the party and bar going type. However, we do enjoy grabbing a burger and shooting a couple games of pool occasionally. We only play here, and we don't cam, and we aren't interested in going to another site. We are interested in first getting to know you, then a meet and if all goes well..... some fun for all!

My Ideal Person Someone who understands what discreet means. It has taken a long time for us to get to the point of wanting to do a "threesome," and we are interested in someone who will help us not to be disappointed. Someone who will make us happy we made this decision and want to do it again. We are not trying to offend anyone, just trying to be honest! We are looking for a mature white male who is single, divorced or his wife is aware of the situation. We have a family so timing and planning are essential! (We don't have the time or money for games!)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of happilymar1003's responses

Information
  • 50/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Alton, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 16, 1966 October 19, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: BBM BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: employed employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green