hansundgretel 39 / M
"cherchons jeunes femmes ou couples pour plaisirs pluriels"
Rimsdorf, Alsace, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 6, 2010

To view all of
hansundgretel's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hansundgretel's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,779 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,054,790 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sliperywhenwet32
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
pm66couple
Online NOW!
California, United States
ClaudiaNick
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
lattemiele
Abruzzi, Italy
EvaHeaven
Alsace, France
1ChattePourVous
Lorraine, France
mariethompson
Utah, United States
rm_nous2de75019
Ile de France, France
tina34dd1000
København, Denmark
 
Status
hansundgretel 39/M
Rimsdorf, Alsace , France
"le sexe donne de l'esprit aux femmes et le retire aux hommes"
Introduction
aimons le sexe et aimerions découvrir le sexe a trois ou quatre avec un couple HF, FF.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
barry white,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
sexe trois: 2 femmes, 1 homme

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of hansundgretel's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Rimsdorf, Alsace, France
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 11, 1977
Hometown: Strasbourg, Alsace, France
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Menuisier
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German
My Trophy Case: