hanssometimes 59 / M
"Want to put a smile in your eyes...."
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 5, 2008

To view all of
hanssometimes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hanssometimes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,551 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,892,352 Active Members!*
 
Status
hanssometimes 59/M
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Enjoying.....
Introduction
I guess I am on here as I am curious to try new things in a respectful way(not to say that I tried things disrespectfully in the past ha ha) , I am open minded and interested meeting new people, for mutual satisfaction. I have been shy in the past and I am now trying to leave that in the past..
To best describe my body type (you want it in your hands, to have fun with soooo bad) OR
I exercise regularly by playing ice hockey summer and winter, and shoveling snow but not being interested in being artificially buff, I usually shovel snow only in the winter,so carry a few extra pounds. In the last 5 years, I have managed to keep off most of the extra 50 pounds I used to carry..fun activities also help..hahaha
As for equipment size I have not had or sought the opportunity to compare myself to other men in an aroused state, but I have had no issues with my partners over this in the past. and the palm sisters (their bi)haven't complained either
not so shy now.
Hoping your interest is piqued and we have some fun

My Ideal Person A genuine person with a good sense of fun, someone who knows what the pleasure of receiving pleasure is after giving pleasure is...and vice versa

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 21, 1957
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Other
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: