hans272727 50 / M
"I am in Stockholm January 26/27. Anyone up for fun?"
Frankfurt, Hesse, Germany
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 2, 2001

To view all of
hans272727's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hans272727's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,044 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,012,256 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wheelbarrows1
Maryland, United States
Marcosta
Andalucia, Spain
widok1808
Hesse, Germany
mrs_charlie_b
Texas, United States
LustigLustig1
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
 
Status
hans272727 50/M
Frankfurt, Hessen , Germany
In Stockholm January 26/27
Introduction
Looking for ladys and couples for fun ..Jan 26/27 in Stockholm...

Liebe gutes Essen und ein herrliches Dessert danach.....Gentlemen der neben der harten Arbeit das Leben geniesst... neuen Abenteuern offen steht...sowohl mit Frauen als auch mit Paaren....!!!!

Auf der Suche nach neuen Freundschaften..also w├╝rde mich freuen von Euch/Dir zu lesen

I DO ALSO SPEAK ENGLISH!!!
Looking for Ladys or couples for fun!.

WARNING: Any institution or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Frauen und Paare........neugierig auf neues.......fragt mich einfach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hans272727's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Frankfurt, Hesse, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 25, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown