hangingtough47 61 / M
"Sincere, caring man looking to share his love with a women."
Rockford, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 23, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hangingtough47's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,886 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,109,054 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wish4u2withme
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
jettaround
Wisconsin, United States
alliealiie
North Carolina, United States
vzgurl
Illinois, United States
sweetbigurl18
Pennsylvania, United States
111girl1
Florida, United States
rm_VSUGirl69
Georgia, United States
prettysara069
California, United States
rm_virgingirl18
Ohio, United States
 
Status
hangingtough47 61/M
Rockford, Illinois
Introduction
I am a 50 year old man in the mist of a divorce after many years of an entirely unfulfilling marriage. I have chosen to seek happiness and hopefully love in my life as apposed to stagnation and boredom. I enjoy the company of an intelligent women. A women who can provide both stimulating conversations as well as many other forms of stimulation to make life interesting on an every day basis. I enjoy most forms of sexual activity though am particularly partial to oral sex (giving and receiving). Phone sex and cyber sex are also rather enjoyable. I prefer one on one relationships, short term and hopefully at some time,a long term reciprocal relationship with a strong desire to be able to give all of my love and attention to that women and receive the same back from her
.
I am 50 years old, in fairly decent shape as I exercise about 5 times a week. Most of my friends find my rather easy going and easy to be around and talk with. I enjoy the company of other people though don't love loud bars and the such. I love to travel and love to be able to hibernate for days in a hotel room with the type of women who loves the total company and attention of a thoughtful and caring lover.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a women who is intelligent, easy going, caring and loving. A women is willing to give of herself as I am of myself. I enjoy being able to share my life and thoughts with a women I am close with and would love to have endless and varied sexual experience with that women. I am looking for a partner who wants to share her true and inner self and thoughts with me and allow both of us to explore our world together. A women who is not inhibited about her body and enjoys sharing it with a lover who cares for her.

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Rockford, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 25, 1954
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None