hangingfruit4fck 38 / M
"I'm lukin for a beautiful woman in mind body and soul"
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 4, 2014

To view all of
hangingfruit4fck's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hangingfruit4fck's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,182 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,665,494 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Monisha2015
Karnataka, India
Pukulomoddadengu
Karnataka, India
GeminiOpal369
Karnataka, India
funfembangalore
Karnataka, India
roshniforboys
Karnataka, India
trinafx
Karnataka, India
mastiutaro
Maharashtra, India
divihot2010
Tamil Nadu, India
suchiharish81
Karnataka, India
 
Status
hangingfruit4fck 38/M
Bangalore, Karnataka , India
Feeling horny ? bell me !
Introduction
Sex is good when you connect wd partner intellectually and otherwise

Fair guy , well hung with a wild side. looking for discreet relationship pr friendship for NSA. It is all about how much a woman wants me in her life..
Attracted towards mature, intelligent females. Have a 6" cock, circumsized

My Ideal Person Married or single doesn't matter . Respect and expect privacy and discreet behaviour..

Open for a 3 sum with couples MFM..

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Woman in a suit , dominates me ( Boss/ employee) , sucks me
hard and rides me and cums together

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Light Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Anushka Sharma- Eyes and cute smile

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of hangingfruit4fck's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 27, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Finance
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: