hangin_in_there 50 / M
"Looking to explore kinky side"
hamilton, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 28, 2007

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hangin_in_there's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,138 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,908,112 Active Members!*
Friends Network
flyer3334
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
keepitsimple1967
Ontario, Canada
CJ50F
Iowa, United States
Naughtycpl7185
Illinois, United States
flygirl3737
Ontario, Canada
abelle59
Aquitaine, France
Cplefun4you
Ontario, Canada
ONT_Couple
Ontario, Canada
SebStJean
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
hangin_in_there 50/M
hamilton, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I am a 47 year old male who is considered to be good looking. I have a strong sex drive and have found over the last couple of years that my wife has lost interest in sex for the most part. We are down to having sex maybe 3 times a month and that just can't satisfy me. Don't think that I am a quick in and out man either. I love long sex sessions with plenty of foreplay and afterplay. I love oral, (giving and receiving), playing with toys and can last a long time. I am in my forties now and am curious about a lot of things I have never experienced such as threesomes, (mff or mmf) and toy play - especially receiving. If you are a female who has fantasized about doing a guy with a strap on then I'm what you are looking for. Also orally bicurious. I am willing to try almost anything once, twice if I like it. I love dirty talk and everything about the sexual experience, the sights, the sounds, the smells, the juices. I also a bit of an exhibitionist and love camming. The more people watching me the more turned on I am. I am looking to contact women and couples just on-line first but maybe more later. I live in southwest ontario and travel to the GTA several times a year.

If you are a female or couple looking to explore and this sounds interesting to you then please contact me. I only get the chance to come online a couple of days a week so it may take a few days to respond.

My Ideal Person Highly sexual, decent shape but doesn't have to have a model body or anything. Active imagination and a willingness to explore are very important. Discretion is assured and expected. Attitude is everything!

Information
  • 50 / male
  • hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 25, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None