handyrandyfl469 62 / M
"NOT GAY NOT BI NOT EVEN CURIOUS !!!!"
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 25, 2014

To view all of
handyrandyfl469's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view handyrandyfl469's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,268 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,027,579 Active Members!*
Friends Network
evaestrella
Florida, United States
willingnstillabl
Florida, United States
Fuk_me_24_7
Florida, United States
jenilicious6996
Florida, United States
ardientecouple
Florida, United States
1farfox
Florida, United States
sweet001975
Florida, United States
slutslave5500
Florida, United States
sexylady2watch
Florida, United States
 
Status
handyrandyfl469 62/M
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Send me a Message if interested
Introduction
Been divorced since after 38 yr. marriage .Im very easy going, honest, very open minded, Completely STRAIGHT NOT EVEN CURIOUS !!!.I play well with others and respect all boundaries. Im friendly. I live alone in east Ft Lauderdale I am able to host. Im not real dominate and not a sub. Love giving oral and can for hours

My Ideal Person Would like to find a very open minded Bi or Bi Curious Lady as a FWB or possible livein for LTR. until I find that one would love to get to know a friendly couple to get together with as on going and single ladies just up for a good time

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of handyrandyfl469's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 31, 1954
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: RemodelingContractor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: