handymanwbenefts 55 / M
"Can I bring my tools over and play?"
Reading, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 11, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view handymanwbenefts's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,414 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,026,969 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
handymanwbenefts 55/M
Reading, Pennsylvania
Introduction
It's been all work and no play for way too long. Not looking for a "relationship", but would like to find someone to go out with once in a while. Would much prefer an occasional fling with one person than lots of different women (I know, not very normal, lol). I do have kids that visit every other weekend so when they are around I can't have "visitors".
I enjoy oral (prefer to give than receive), not into bbw (sorry), attracted to curly hair and would love to meet a nice latina.
I work long hours as a self employed contractor/ handyman but can always adjust my schedule as needed.(mornings, afternoons are fine). I do have a beard (not as long as the duck guys) so if you're not into facial hair you've been warned. I just turned 53 so if you're looking for a young hot stud, I might not be the one...But, if you are looking for a regular, clean, drug free, disease free, horny guy with a great alibi, then by all means hit me up.

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Reading, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 7, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses