handyman4270 47 / M
"Looking for a good time...are you the one?"
Rock, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 22, 2012

To view all of
handyman4270's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view handyman4270's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,854 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,536,300 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WNCCuckoldcpl
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
southerngal00
West Virginia, United States
angle25951
North Carolina, United States
channel727
Ohio, United States
rm_JLM43
West Virginia, United States
22fuck2014
North Carolina, United States
mypussyiswe4
Virginia, United States
 
Status
handyman4270 47/M
Rock, West Virginia
Introduction
I'm looking to have fun I am d/d free not pushy I enjoy doing a lot of this. I'm fun and adventurous....I am not shy..totally straight.

My Ideal Person My idea person would be a sexy woman who knows what she likes and loves to be pleased. I love to give oral and make a women squirt...the more she gets off the more turned on I am. Would love to be with a couple that has a straight male. Send me a message and we can see how things go...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of handyman4270's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Rock, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 10, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English