handsome45675 26 / M
"hi anyone want some fun no single men"
Derby, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 14, 2012

To view all of
handsome45675's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view handsome45675's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,641 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,635,860 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CherokeenApe
Kansas, United States
450SL4u
Ohio, United States
ValerieWhiteSlut
Quebec, Canada
sexNbuzz
Massachusetts, United States
sexypairokc
Oklahoma, United States
badasskitty72
Oklahoma, United States
Xtrememilf71
New Jersey, United States
summerfunict
Kansas, United States
cncffactory4
Kansas, United States
 
Status
handsome45675 26/M
Derby, Kansas
Introduction
I can host if need be.
I'm nice i like singing, writing songs, and practicing my guitar.
I'm not a full member so some of you might have to email me first but I'm an open book and I like alot of things you just have to ask.
p.s. if your interested in more fun I have some friends they are a couple and their about my age, athletically fit so if you like to join us then let me know by message and I will give you my number and send you some pics of them and see if any you ladies would like to join us.
Unless you would rather do 1 v 1 with just me either way is just fine with me, but the couple that are my friends are wanting a slim, athletically fit, or average woman to join us.
No single men at all apply you will be ignored!

My Ideal Person I want to meet anyone that's wants to have fun and no single men it have to be a couple both (men/woman) and (woman/woman), and single women too. But no single men.

View more of handsome45675's responses

Information
  • 26 / male
  • Derby, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 11, 1990
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Work/college
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: