hammers1215 72 / M
"Looking for friends with similar views and expectations!"
Des Moines, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
hammers1215's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hammers1215's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,679 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,923,964 Active Members!*
 
Status
hammers1215 72/M
Des Moines, Iowa
Introduction
Looking for FWB! I am not looking for a lifetime commitment! The people who contact me must be STD free, have good hygiene and are well groomed! I do not like a lot of tats and piercings; a few are OK. Being older, I am sure a lot of individuals will pass on me, but I assure you, I am younger than you think! I like nice people who are discrete, respectful, honest, and friendly and not stuck on themselves!! I am always willing to meet to talk first and act second and if we can not agree, we can walk away! I am an active person and am not waiting by the pc, so do not be afraid to message me. It may be quicker, than winking, friending and etc. Read my profile! I am looking forward to meeting and talking with you!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of hammers1215's responses

Information
  • 72 / male
  • Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 15, 1944
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses