hammerhead1962 45 / M
"Just looking around"
lawton, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 15, 2003

To view all of
hammerhead1962's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hammerhead1962's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,330 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,088,054 Active Members!*
 
Status
hammerhead1962 45/M
lawton, Texas
Hello sexy people
Introduction
Working alot these days, haven't had much luck meeting any real ppl. so just gonna be here to look around all the sexy people.. was looking for a FWB, D&D free easy going. People I meet enjoy my personality and the honesty. I'am a clean, athletic, hard working guy who is interested in exploring sex. I Have great staying power and not afraid of trying new things.I am real and very nice to get to know.

My Ideal Person Looking to bring pleasure too who is interested in exploring sex. Nothing but having fun , can't expect anything more than friendship, someone who wants a little extra fun too.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being with a woman who can open up an let me fulfill her deepest
desires and fantasies.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Maybe

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of hammerhead1962's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • lawton, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 12, 1971
Travels to: El paso, Oklahoma, United States
Hometown: Lawton, Oklahoma, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish, noother
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: