hammer_drill_tr 43 / M
"i want you baby ..!"
istanbul, beyoglu, Turkey
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 5, 2009

To view all of
hammer_drill_tr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hammer_drill_tr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,921 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,595,710 Active Members!*
Friends Network
frecheTG
Online NOW!
Thurgau, Switzerland
kittyloveslicks
London, United Kingdom
hotcandle2011
dubai, United Arab Emirates
ArabBBCLoverHH
Hamburg, Germany
sowotsnew
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Couple4Soft
─░stanbul, Turkey
Esteffax
Bretagne, United States
goflow23
holland, Netherlands
FUCKMYWIFE2CUM
Leinster, Ireland
 
Status
hammer_drill_tr 43/M
istanbul, beyoglu , Turkey
wait your ass
Introduction
!!! Horny guy wanna have load of fun with same interest horny sexy ladies, hope on the right site.

So let's have a good good time everyone enjoy.

I am healthy,clean, respectful, patient, gentle and would like to meet females or couples.i m straight man looking for a female or couple to have some NSA fun with. who can say the same about themselves. I have not big circumcised cock , but we can manage long sex sessions.

My Ideal Person openmind ,secret , secure ...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, small boat

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of hammer_drill_tr's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • istanbul, beyoglu, Turkey
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 1, 1973
Travels to: athens, greece, Greece
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Middle Eastern
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, turkish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: