hammer48632 53 / M
"Hello ladies. I'm a hot horny stud waiting to meet you."
Clementon, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 22, 2014

To view all of
hammer48632's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hammer48632's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,686 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,883,342 Active Members!*
Friends Network
justcurioussnj
New Jersey, United States
sexisfun6955
Pennsylvania, United States
paratrooper18th
Delaware, United States
TallSNJCouple
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
hammer48632 53/M
Clementon, New Jersey
Introduction
I see you looked at my profile. Here's a brief description of me. My name is Nick. I'm a 51
year old bisexual divorced father of three lovely daughters who have given us 9 grandkids! I am a retired
master carpenter and site superintendent. I am semi retired, meaning I work when I want to, so I
can be free just about any time. I possess a hardon that an 18 year old would envy, and I know how
to use it. As for my care of you,my lady, and your special body parts, I've been told by several women
"You eat my pussy like no one else I've ever been with." I've enjoyed the six dicks I've been with
orally, and the smaller ones had a great time in my ass, and I sometimes slide a dildo in and ride it
'til I come.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is one who mostly complements my ideals and values, and is also able to disagree with me at the top of their lungs. She is prim, proper and polite in public and the most wonderful fucking babe in bed. She will listen to my dreams and not laugh too much, at least not at first. She will be looking for a real man, one to provide for her and protect her and promote her fantasies.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hammer48632's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Clementon, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 8, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: