halldorr 41 / 28 / C
"Well this was disappointing..."
Listowel, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 17, 2014

To view all of
halldorr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view halldorr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,005 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,874,239 Active Members!*
Friends Network
niceone408
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
KandC11
Michigan, United States
here2plz13
Ontario, Canada
MaryTomgun1979
Ontario, Canada
justlust1975
Ontario, Canada
FREAKYCPL26
Ontario, Canada
frostwings
Ontario, Canada
wetnfuninmd22
Maryland, United States
jmaybebi
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
halldorr 41/C
Listowel, Ontario , Canada
Really loving my new Sybian, and resubscribing soon!
Introduction
*update March 27, 2015* - Our account expires in four days and we're going to let it lapse. I'd like to thank the gentlemen that messaged even though I was looking to meet other ladies, it still made me feel good! Sadly, many of our messages to other ladies went unanswered (both sent looking for just me or just him) so we'll check back in a few months I guess. How hard is it for me to find a damn pussy to lick? Sheesh!

We are a poly couple, who can play together or separately. We are both a little shy at first but do love to laugh and have fun.

We don't fit the ideal body type we guess for sites like this but we're trying.

Not huge on parties or bars and prefer a small crowd or more intimate setting.

In the bedroom we're pretty traditional/straightforward but always open to new experiences.

My Ideal Person Our ideal person would be funny/love to laugh, honest, and like to have a good time. Age and appearance are a far second and third for us, we'd prefer to spend our time with someone who has a generally positive attitude and good sense of humour.

While some may look for just a one time thing, and we're open to that, we'd prefer to develop a friendship with an ongoing thing if that presents itself.

She (E) would love to have multiple women at once and considers herself submissive. She'd love to have another woman shave her sometime too (she is usually clean shaven), loves oral and is multiorgasmic. She'd also love to have a third join us.

He (J) loves oral and is very open.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of halldorr's responses

Information
  • 41/28 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Listowel, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 14, 1975 November 9, 1988
Travels to: Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 165-167 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: IT Quality Control
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None