halicurious2007 33 / 29 / C
"Secure, long term couple searching for FWB couple or female"
Rural, Prince Edward Island, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 2, 2014

To view all of
halicurious2007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view halicurious2007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,023 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,508,595 Active Members!*
Friends Network
yngnfunpei
Online NOW!
Prince Edward Island, Canada
FornicatingCoupl
New York, United States
psyllalovers
Nova Scotia, Canada
TwoAndThenSome23
Nova Scotia, Canada
BeansAndWeiners
Nova Scotia, Canada
saxtaza
Quebec, Canada
SwingersCircle
Nevada, United States
annavalleycouple
Nova Scotia, Canada
Horny4somefun475
Prince Edward Island, Canada
 
Status
halicurious2007 33/C
Rural, Prince Edward Island , Canada
Currently preggo, will not be meeting for playtime for a while
Introduction
We have been together for 7 years and are looking to make a couple friends to have fun with. We are new to this and currently only looking at soft swapping, same room voyuerism. Female is bi curious, male is indifferent (not bi sexual but open possibilities). Not interested in insecure,homophobic, macho people. If you cannot be in the same room with another naked man, you need not apply. Swords may cross. Pics to come. Discretion is an ABSOLUTE requirement! We are not big drinkers, a beer or glass if wine with great conversation is our favorite way to drink. If you drink to get drunk, or absolutely need to get "wasted" to have a good time, save your time and energy and dont bother with us. We are not clubbers, unless it is a sex or strip club. We are Pre 2000s rock music fans, who hates dance music!

My Ideal Person Discreet, clean, d&d free couple, who are willing to take it slow, hang out, fool around and have fun. Not interested in insecure,homophobic, macho people. If you cannot be in the same room with another naked man, you need not apply. Swords may cross. We would prefer couples in their 30s or 40s (more likely to be comfortable and secure and over the hard partying) or single females in the 18 to 30 y/o range(prefer younger and submissive single females) but we may be willing to make exceptions.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
She has a fantasy of being with another woman, he fantasizes
about reverse gangbangs and being the stranger in a one
off MMF. We both fantasize about having a willing (consensual)
female sex slave, threesomes, foursomes, older couples,
18-25 year old females. so many fantasies to list!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Mila Kunis and Jennifer Lawrence (both of us)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of halicurious2007's responses

Information
  • 33/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Rural, Prince Edward Island, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 4, 1983 January 28, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses