halee2014 37 / 42 / C
"No single guys!!!! Ever!!!!"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 6, 2013

To view all of
halee2014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view halee2014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,977 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,013,835 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cumfuckwithus64
Alberta, Canada
JessicaD29
Alberta, Canada
LadyT1970
Ohio, United States
funoutdoorcpl
British Columbia, Canada
YYC_newbi
Alberta, Canada
Cgyswingcouple
Bahrain, Bahrain
2plustwo4ths
Alberta, Canada
Thnder_Lightning
Alberta, Canada
funcouple0408
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
halee2014 37/C
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
Just a easy going couple looking for same.. We are fairly new to the lifestyle. We love the outdoors and spend alot of time away from home traveling. Love warm sunny beaches!! Very much in love and secure in our relationship. She is bi-sexual and loves playing with sexy women. He is straight and loves to watch and please her. We are looking to take the next step with a couple. No single men please. WARNING!! Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other. Any unauthorized copying, editing, exhibition, exchanging or lending of my photos or any part there of, is strictly, prohibited and any such action establishes liability for a civil action and may give rise to criminal prosecution

Information
  • 37/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 27, 1979 December 7, 1974
Height: 180-182 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green Green