halcon1829 33 / M
"Fantasear que termino entre sábandas contigo"
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 18, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view halcon1829's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,341 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,901,006 Active Members!*
 
Status
halcon1829 33/M
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Introduction
Deseo a una mujer casada, si eres mayor que yo, me causarías mucho más deseo...

Necesitamos empezar con charlas provocativas y ver si nos podemos entender...

Deseo charas sexuales con mujer mayor que yo, fantasear contigo

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
La fantasia que deseo es tener un encuentro pasional con
una mujer mayor que yo. Me la imagino sexy, de pechos grandes para poder tomar esos pechos entre mis
manos y lamerlas por largo tiempo.


Me encanta dar sexo oral y que griten de placer mientras mi boca y lengua
juega con tu clitoris.

Quiero hacer
un 69 con una mujer y que los dos tengamos un orgasmo, tomar tus piernas con
fuerza mientras beso todo...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
hmmm, tarde mucho en pensar en esto, escogeria a Gong Li
(google it)...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of halcon1829's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 1, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English, Japanese, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: