hairybearluvr 54 / M
"looking for hairy gentlemen"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 31, 2013

To view all of
hairybearluvr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hairybearluvr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,096 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,124,390 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lakehandyman8
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Dawgs2781
Georgia, United States
hungryforyou1958
Ohio, United States
ibja12
Florida, United States
partylad2
Ireland, Ireland
jbwkk
Georgia, United States
beageo2
Minnesota, United States
cooltnblondeguy
Tennessee, United States
rm_gayalan
Georgia, United States
 
Status
hairybearluvr 54/M
Atlanta, Georgia
Introduction
I'm a bi-married male just seeking some clean men for some mutual fun. I'm discreet, DDF, play safe and intend to stay healthy, so I expect the same.
I run to stay fit and would say my build is lean to average for my height. Although my beard is gray, many guess my age 5 years younger, but what is age...it's the passion you bring that makes it fun.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person Men who are hairy or somewhat hairy are a turn on for me, but there are exceptions to every rule. Also, men with a medium to stocky build are my preference. I like men with meat on their bones. A barrel chest is fine, but not chubs or large obese men. Also, my preference is for white men, and some latin.

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 2, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: