haggar4 65 / M
"Life is short, let's have some fun!"
Hendersonville, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 20, 2003

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view haggar4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,937 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,942,968 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ttomttom
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
poundcakepair
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Chuck91601
California, United States
sexyvideosperson
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
haggar4 65/M
Hendersonville, Tennessee
Introduction
I am very clean in all respects, meaning I have good hygiene habits, clean cut, respectful, moderately endowed, I keep that area trimmed, average build, mature hair, and versatile in my sexual appetite. I prefer average builds but have found you can find terrific sexual pleasures in all shapes and sizes. There is nothing better than the touch of a female, and have had experiences with couples which were great. Couples offer the opportunity to explore all sorts of things. I am D&D free, and very discreet. You be too! I will be glad to send a pic once we have communicated some.

My Ideal Person I am interested in people that are, first of all, clean, hygienically speaking, d/d free, and know the meaning of discretion. I am looking for people that aren't afraid of exploration, can carry on a conversation, and are just looking for some adult fun and pleasure.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of haggar4's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Hendersonville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 10, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses