h_and_g 44 / 40 / C
"Looking for more in our lives.."
North of Tampa, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 25, 2009

To view all of
h_and_g's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view h_and_g's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,141 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,012,256 Active Members!*
Friends Network
getready4it4
Nevada, United States
carriehan54
Florida, United States
rene14151415
Florida, United States
 
Status
h_and_g 44/C
North of Tampa, Florida
Introduction
Hi! We are a married couple that has decided to open up our marriage to others. We are interested in Men, TS/TV/TG /CD gurls and women. We have a different play theme for each. Some are play with wife or husband alone or both together. We have a variety of sexual appetites so feel free to ask if we would be interested!

About us: We are an average attractive couple, who do the work grind thing and want to be able to let their hair down. We like biking, hiking, and traveling (none of which are we able to schedule enough time for). We are open minded in many things and not a stereo type by any means. We believe a persons character defines them…

Ok here is where this gets long as we explain what we are looking for from everybody! LOL! It isn’t all inclusive as we don’t want to post a novel but the highlights…

Men alone: We are looking for you to play with wife alone. She is submissive to hubby related to all things sexual in our relationship. Outside of our sexual activities we are complete equals. While she is submissive to husband she would not be your submissive during your play time. Think more along the lines of having your own porn star experience where anything goes in a way…

We do play with men together as well. Husband is bi and we prefer the men to be as well. We do make exceptions for the right guy though. If you are looking to play with us together than bi is a huge plus and lastly husband is a bottom and gives/receives oral.

Women: Looking for around our age… No real age limit just how mature you are… Looking for bisexual or bicurious women only. There are two scenarios for playing with a woman. First is she would be submissive to the woman and be her play thing. Open to discussing how submissive she is willing to be. Second would be with hubby’s Participation in that scenario we are looking for a bisexual submissive female that wants to be submissive to hubby with the wife. Again there is some flexibility here don’t be afraid to ask.

We get asked a lot “Why a special gurl or TV/TG/CD?”. For us it is the best of both worlds! The soft, sexy, sensual traits of a woman that melds together with the hot raw passion of a man with a hot "clit" to add some serious spice to a play date that no man or woman can match!! Hot sexy lipstick kisses or shall we say a "lipstick lesbian" feel for the wife yet no lack of "clits and cock to satisfy her needs of being taken from both ends or filled completely in a little double penetration action!! For him its being with hot wifey and another hot sexy woman that has more to offer! A really hot "clit" to slide past his lips or to submit too. Then there is the "gurl pussy" to have his way with... Oh My!! It is almost indescribable the rush we get with special gurls!!

Lastly, Couples: Wife would be the only one who plays with another couple. She is looking for a “submissive experience” being used by you. This isn’t really hardcore submissive in this scenario but just wants a good porn star experience and being used in that manner. Hubby would be willing to join a couple if the husband was a cd/tv/ts, if you are a couple that meets this condition and want to play with both of us contact us to see if we are a match…

We have been together for over ten years, we are also looking for some steady playmates. We can do the one-time affairs but would like to find some friends to have other fun times with as well. We are willing to travel (to the northeast area), as we like seeing and going to different places.

If interested and want to see some more, contact us for our full pictures with faces.

Information
  • 44/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • North of Tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 8, 1972 July 26, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A