h0rn_d0gs 29 / 26 / GC
"Adventurous company required, to keep two hung lads entertained"
Sheffield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 7, 2012

To view all of
h0rn_d0gs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view h0rn_d0gs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,841 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,919,047 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_PANOSGREAT
Piraeus, Greece
catou74
Quebec, Canada
sendhimhome
Swansea, United Kingdom
rm_cocknock3r
Bristol, United Kingdom
love28468
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
littlespoon444
Devon, United Kingdom
Happus1
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Pantiboymike
Bristol, United Kingdom
helloooothere74
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
h0rn_d0gs 29/GC
Sheffield, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
We're a fun-loving, outgoing pair of guys looking to live life to its fullest and see a little action along the way.

Both of us are openminded, bisexual and versatile. Lads or ladies, dominant or submissive, we're all about the experience. More than happy to play individually or as part of a group, be it a quick, casual romp or a drawn out kinky session.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of h0rn_d0gs's responses

Information
  • 29/26 / Couple (2 men)
  • Sheffield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
His
Birthdate: November 3, 1987 March 14, 1990
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Average Very long/Average
Circumcised: No No