gystwannahvfun 36 / M
"Laughter is the best aphrodisiac looking for happy people."
Butler, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
gystwannahvfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gystwannahvfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,384 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,536,300 Active Members!*
 
Status
gystwannahvfun 36/M
Butler, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I am a well educated guy that has learned to be a free spirit. Sort of a bad boy turned good so to speak. I enjoy openess and honesty and do everything I can to bring a positive energy to anyone that I can. I am Navy veteran and a huge fan of freedom. That includes our freedom to be whomever we are and enjoy our lives as we see fit. I am most assuredly not one to judge. As for what I am looking for, I enjoy the energy of being around honest, open and free spirited people. I love and I mean absolutely love bringing a woman to orgasm. The wetter the better multi-orgasmic women fascinate me. I am a pleaser I enjoy providing joy to others. I can be dominant, submissive or just share to me its about enjoying the moment and going with the energy of the situation. If any of this sounds like fun or something that interests you say hi! I think I sorted out my chat issue so send me a message. If I don't amswer try email.

My Ideal Person Open minded, out going and honest. I like women who talk and aren't afraid to say what they are thinking. Also I like to watch solos or couples. I enjoy looking at the pics and videos on here but ultimately want to actually meet people. Endless emails is no fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of gystwannahvfun's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Butler, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 7, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None