gyser72 45 / M
"I gotta oral fixation..."
Woodbine, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 29, 2006

To view all of
gyser72's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gyser72's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,517 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,594,343 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kvb1122
Georgia, United States
tammyrac
Georgia, United States
blackbeauty2011
Georgia, United States
rm_xxsowetzz
Texas, United States
OutOfTownFun23
Florida, United States
FineasWine504
Georgia, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
shaved_P_4_u
North Carolina, United States
lsugirl81
Alabama, United States
 
Status
gyser72 45/M
Woodbine, Georgia
Need to pound an ass flat!
Introduction
I am a 43 yr old man and a single parent so I have to be quite discreet about what I do on here. I am an honest and willing person needing a buddy and someone to hang out with once in a while. Kick scottyg three won five sex nine one word.Face pics upon request.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a WOMAN that is wanting a person who is drug and disease free. I live 6 miles over the border from Jax and getting there is obviously no issue. I am quite verile and love doing anything from oral to handjobs. My first intention is to make you cum all over my cock or my tongue before I get my fun. Im here to have fun and want you to do the same.
I am completely real, completely clean and a heavy cummer....are you ready?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of gyser72's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Woodbine, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 3, 1971
Travels to: Angra, Rio Grande do Sul
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: