gyrene404 69 / M
"sensual male"
dukedom, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
gyrene404's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gyrene404's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,852 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,646,216 Active Members!*
 
Status
gyrene404 69/M
dukedom, Tennessee
Introduction
Hello,
I'm a laid back guy, usually laughing, like to think, that, I'm good company.
Not bad looking, smart, good physical condition, exercise daily.
I'm divorced have been for a long time, live alone in a rural area.
I have managed to avoid jails, mental health professionals and the poorhouse.
I like good food and restaurants, like casinos and music, play handball and cycling, like almost anything out of doors.
I'm a sensual man, unhurried, energetic I like long, slow, erotic play, get a lot of pleasure from arousing and p[leasing
I thrive on your excitement and enthusiasm, excited by your orgasms, really, enjoy a multi orgasmic lady.

My Ideal Person Like to meet a woman, that likes some of the same things I do, owns and uses a sense off humor.
I do prefer a woman with smarts, she should be some where in the neighborhood of height/weight proportionate.
Not overly concerned about looks, but if you scare children on dark nights, probably wouldn't work out.
I'd like to meet a pleasant, sensual lady, that also enjoys long, slow, erotic play and considers it a thoroughly pleasant way to spend a rainy day.
Should, any of this sound like you, send me a "hello"

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Tony Bennett, Frank Sinatra, Patsy Kline

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not into celebrities

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of gyrene404's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • dukedom, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 21, 1947
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: little of this and a
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: