gymrat37 51 / 50 / C
"Perfect blend of hard and soft"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 5, 2003

To view all of
gymrat37's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gymrat37's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,519 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,605,959 Active Members!*
 
Status
gymrat37 51/C
Las Vegas, Nevada
Introduction
We are a happily married couple. We didn't meet in the lifestyle, but entered it after we got together. We are fully aware of what's at stake when we play, and are like the little edge it gives us!
MrsG is bi, but not a "bi-chick". She doesn't kiss just anyone, and definitely not everyone. No offense, she likes who she likes
MrG is completely, utterly straight. And MrsG is SOOO GLAD!! He's a former NW Naturals Bodybuilder, and still has a hard tight body. She's more curvy, HWP, softening up the hard lines.
We would rather spend an evening at home, with good food, good company, good times, than out in a loud club, yelling to try to hear eachother above it all...
Oh, another thing, we are Commercial Photographers, and we also do portrait/glamour photography. If ya need any shots done, let us know. I'm sure we can negotiate something

My Ideal Person WE ARE NOT SWINGERS. MrsG does not play with other men. Period. She's bisexual, but she only goes for who she wants to. MrG is allowed to play with MrsG's approval. A girlfriend would be nice, someone to hang out with, cat around with, and maybe have some sensual fun with. But, remember, we are married, always together, and will more than likely both be involved if anything intimate takes place. If you are ok with that, and feel there may be an interest on your part, please feel free to let us know, we are always interested in making new friends!

We are looking to form friendships, but any sexual interest must abide by the rules we have set in our marriage.

Information
  • 51/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 10, 1965 April 2, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A