gyeneyeme6 36 / M
"Largess describes it all!"
Bronx/NY,Groton, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 10, 2005

To view all of
gyeneyeme6's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gyeneyeme6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,680 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,006,538 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rocklover714
Online NOW!
New York, United States
0Lipslikesugar0
Connecticut, United States
GoudaKoalaDamna
Rhode Island, United States
Kirstyhb69
Kent, United Kingdom
SucculentHoneyB
Rhode Island, United States
Kinkiiladii69
Connecticut, United States
WetNHorny4U43
Connecticut, United States
Betty2013
Connecticut, United States
needhardfuck
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
gyeneyeme6 36/M
Bronx/NY,Groton, Connecticut
Introduction
I'm 6'2, 200 lbs athletic, witty, adventurous, and sensal. I love to give oral and love to please the woman first; it is always easier for the man to get off

My Ideal Person I'm looking for an adventurous, witty, intelligent, sensual, outgoing woman

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
pavaratti, mozart, taylor swift, drake, biggie, jay z,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Halle Berry so i can determine is she really has a high libido

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of gyeneyeme6's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Bronx/NY,Groton, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 9, 1980
Travels to: Bronx, New York, United States
Hometown: Bronx, New York, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Scientist
Race: Black
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: