gydoudoit 51 / M
"Looking for some GREAT FUN"
macon, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 8, 2002

To view all of
gydoudoit's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gydoudoit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,720 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,047,144 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jaleesa25
Georgia, United States
young7curious
Georgia, United States
grownpeach
Texas, United States
sexycouple5074
Georgia, United States
xbayoubengalx
Georgia, United States
amy1269
Georgia, United States
newsweetcpl31093
Georgia, United States
Hubbynwyfe74
Georgia, United States
Budder53
Georgia, United States
 
Status
gydoudoit 51/M
macon, Georgia
Any Gals wanna meet in Statesboro for fun and pics and vids? gydoudoit kik me or yah who me
Introduction
STRAIGHT WHITE MALE. Let me say that again, I'm a STRAIGHT MALE, I will, do, and have played with several couples but there is and will be no male on male contact, not sure why I'm getting all the guys checking me out - but sorry I just do not do any guy on guy stuff so don't bother.

I have a face pic available to friends only - If you'll notice my location status will change - I change my location to where I'm currently located so that persons viewing me will know where I'm currently at. I'm 51 years old 6 foot 3 inches tall and I love doing oral on ladies. I have at least 7 thick inches (measured from the top of the Penis where it meets your belly to the tip and not from the "taint" (along the bottom) to the tip ). I am for real and would really like meeting ladies or couples for some serious fun and play. I am straight (VERY STRAIGHT) and am not into pain, submission, or "bodily fluids" play. I can and usually like to get the lady to cum first (usually multiple times) before penetration play. Talented with tongue and fingers, no disappointed ladies as of yet. I generally will not leave any marks (scratches, bites, hickey's, etc...) but will if she's into that. I do expect her to NOT leave any on me as my work is very public and "Sex Trophies" are very much frowned upon. Extremely LONG staying power and I have cum multiple times during sex, my personal best was here recently when I came 4 times over a hour and a half to two hour period of fun.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person A woman or couple who likes to see that all involved are mutually satisfied, who aren't afraid at the possibility of having pictures or video (possibly camming) being done while we play (with permission of course and only for our own viewing pleasure)

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My favorite fantasy would be me with a natural blonde and
redhead having fun together. I would put the two of them
through every position we could think of and few we hadn't.
I have to stop a few times to rejuvenate, but they enjoy each
other until I return. We all would have multiple orgasms
and collapse together in a heap and start over again after
a short nap.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Well yes, there are a few, most because of how nice they're
bodies look but mainly because they have the money and I'd
be considered a nobody so for them to pick me to have sex with
would be a great boost knowing that of all the others they
picked me

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of gydoudoit's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • macon, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 7, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: