gwwallace222 63 / M
"Cornacupia..."
LONDON UK, London, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 10, 2002

To view all of
gwwallace222's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gwwallace222's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,139 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,580,212 Active Members!*
 
Status
gwwallace222 63/M
LONDON UK, London , United Kingdom
hello... x
Introduction
Hi! Love to chat, exchange messages with any horny people that enjoy the fun side of sex. I am realistic, therefore will listen to most suggestions. FUN is the order of the day. I am into most things. Please get back.

My Ideal Person Somebody who is interested in any way of stimulating. The more imaginative the better. I love treating people well, and expect the same.

Please do not be shy in coming forward. I respect everybody's personal point of view.

Lets say Cheers! Look forward to hearing back.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not into celebs

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of gwwallace222's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • LONDON UK, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 19, 1953
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: