gwrider02 54 / M
"looking for ongoing FWB / free members can message me"
small town, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 14, 2013

To view all of
gwrider02's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gwrider02's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,766 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,578,439 Active Members!*
 
Status
gwrider02 54/M
small town, Pennsylvania
Standard members can see and message me/looking to chat see what happens from there
Introduction
I am a single white 100% str8 male, DDF and plan to stay that way, very open minded and willing to explore new things that are of interest to all involved. Looking for an on going FWB fun in and out of the bedroom with a select few. Love all types of sexual play except BDSM or S&M or potty play and crap like that. I am not the slam bam type of guy I am far from that. I am not a selfish lover and take my time and do many different things to make sure that the one I am with is well taken care of. I have been told I don't look my age and try to work out 3 to 5 times a week as time permits. There has to be a connection between us, even tho we are meeting for friendship and sex there still has to be an attraction a connection as it were for each of us don't you think. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person I am looking for an attractive HWP woman who is DDF and plays safe, someone that is very open minded, adventurous and not afraid to try different things. Someone that enjoys dressing sexy which could be anything from a tight pair of jeans and tight fitting top with some cleavage showing to a short skirt and or dress with cleavage showing high heels and even go commando now and then. Straight , BI or BI-curious between 30-65 who likes all types of play, would also consider select couples for fun and friendship.
So if you would like to chat and see if we have the same things in common we can do so threw e-mail or on the IM if it is working and see if we connect and then go from there.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Have several but will discuss them with the one I'm
with and maybe we can make them happen.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of gwrider02's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • small town, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 7, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses