gwenbyecd 42 / T
"Looking for erotic action"
Black Hawk, South Dakota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 12, 2009

To view all of
gwenbyecd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gwenbyecd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,537 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,659,041 Active Members!*
 
Status
gwenbyecd 42/T
Black Hawk, South Dakota
Introduction
thank you for viewing my profile. i hope you may enjoy my pics. i seek gentlemen, couples and ladies that might want a playmate every now and then. i am smooth, chubby, sub, bottom, love to dress sexy and would love to find someone to dress for, someone that likes gurls like me.
please understand that i always try hard to dress well and look good. practice always helps, and i do appreciate a patient partner.
i am very discreet, everyone else should be also.

If you are into just men, i do not need to dress up, i can not host at this time. I do not have a lot of time but if u want to meet me, be a little patient. I will meet you, expecially if you tell me why and what we will do!

NOTE--As of August 2015, i have decided that i want to live as a woman, will take me some time and money to get hormones, but after a year or two of taking hormones, i do plan on "coming out" and live, work, and play full time as a woman. That is my ultimate goal now in life. this area i live in is still in the stone-age era when dealing with anyone that is transgender, so wish me luck.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. Thank You.

My Ideal Person I am looking for people who are open minded, clean, and fun loving. Someone who is willing to try and learn new things, and even teach me some stuff If your curious about being around a bi-sexual crossdresser/transgender and your nervous, hit me up as i will not pressure you and we can just meet to talk, you decide what we do, if we do anything, as we can also just be friends, yes i do mean that lol.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
First my partner(s) (man or woman), we would go out to eat,
got to a bar (couple drinks at regular bar, a hooka lounge,
or a cigar bar) and relax and chat for a while. Than we would
go to a safe place to have fun. it would not be just lets have
sex, done lets leave. just start out slow, maybe play a game
or turn the tv on, than slowly the fondling and kissing starts
than moves to removal of clothing, slowly moving to bed
where all involved would just suck, kiss, fuck what they
have close at hand, depending on how many there.


So my favorite sexual fantasy is real simple.... a slow
passionate sex fest where everyone involved has fun and
gets off as many times as they can

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of gwenbyecd's responses

Information
  • 42 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Black Hawk, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 1, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW/BBM
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: