gvillecouple0623 38 / 36 / C
"Dont be shy, at least say hi or say something good :) become a friend to see her 😆"
Simpsonville, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
gvillecouple0623's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gvillecouple0623's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,391 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,605,959 Active Members!*
 
Status
gvillecouple0623 38/C
Simpsonville, South Carolina
Is this month over yet?
Introduction
Him : He is very out going, friendly, and open minded. He enjoys meeting and getting to know new people and having intelligent conversation. He is very adventurous and quite an adrenaline junkie. He is ready for a wild evening out at the club or a calm evening out at a wine bar. He is also V-safe, but take extra caution with protection.

Her : She can be quiet, but also has a wild side ! She enjoys meeting new people, and warms up once conversation starts flowing. She enjoys all kinds of conversations. She is also very adventurous and enjoys a fun night out.

My Ideal Person We are mainly looking for couples to explore our newfound sexuality with. We are also open to single females, single males are welcome with one stipulation bring a female along. It all depends on if there is a connection. We would like to find couples who are open, outgoing, adventurous, strong willed, and believe in a strong communication base for their relationships. We would love to find couples that we can get to know possibly over dinner and/or drinks and be able to get to know them on a personal level. We are looking to take things slowly and become comfortable with another couple.

Information
  • 38/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Simpsonville, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 22, 1978 December 13, 1980
Travels to: Missoula, Montana, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Mixed Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None None