gvaj55 54 / 54 / C
"Looking for Friendship and a little more....."
Kingston, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 14, 2014

To view all of
gvaj55's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gvaj55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,699 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,158,118 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wolfy818
Ontario, Canada
kdokis
Ontario, Canada
KanataCpl4Fun
Ontario, Canada
yrfantazy
Ontario, Canada
mrdavid40
Ontario, Canada
KinkyCouple4dp
Ontario, Canada
ontcouple78
Ontario, Canada
camcummincpl
Ontario, Canada
Stiffy_n_Jiffy
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
gvaj55 54/C
Kingston, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
It's probably time we updated this....we are still a professional couple...lol. We have enjoyed the limited experience we have had and are looking for a couple we can have a lasting friendship with both in and out of the bedroom. Male straight, female bi. We want to be able to play or do other things that can be part of enjoying a relationship with another couple. We aren't full swap but want to explore our sexual experiences that will allow me to have fun with another woman while husbands watch. We would like to meet another professional couple, similar in age,that is looking for the same thing...a friendship, not one night stands.PLEASE NOTE..WE ARE ONLY STANDARD MEMBERS SO IN SOME CASES WE CAN'T READ EMAILS THAT ARE SENT TO US BY OTHER MEMBERS. WE ARE NOT IGNORING YOU NOR ARE WE TRYING TO BE RUDE.
Hope to hear from you.

My Ideal Person A professional couple who is looking for similar things...a friendship, not one night stands.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
BeeGees

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of gvaj55's responses

Information
  • 54/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kingston, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 9, 1962 November 11, 1962
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Green