guysinparis 35 / M
"Looking for friends...."
Paris, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 29, 2012

To view all of
guysinparis's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view guysinparis's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,944 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,112,799 Active Members!*
Friends Network
onetallguy4m
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
almoststraight13
New York, United States
spermbank247
Tennessee, United States
chillx1000
Oklahoma, United States
Ben5400
New York, United States
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
polevault9687
Kentucky, United States
Curious91280
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
guysinparis 35/M
Paris, Tennessee
Introduction
Just a normal guy looking to make friends to hangout with and what not. Not looking to hook up or any one night stands so dont ask if thats all you want. Please be decent and no drama.

Seems like i work all the time, so try to do what i can when i can. Cant read messages on here anymore so hmu at guyinparistn at g mail and will reply when i can.

My Ideal Person Around my age or younger, prefer smaller than me in size, caring and romantic, honest and loyal. Knows what they want, has a job, and a car.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of guysinparis's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Paris, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 27, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: