guydman 81 / M
"Mature man seeks mature woman"
Northern California, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 18, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view guydman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,820 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,178,773 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Qam1511
South Carolina, United States
newlife142
Saskatchewan, Canada
sparklingeyes45
Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Status
guydman 81/M
Northern California, California
Introduction
Hello

I am looking to chat with women over sixty two. If you are feeling randy or horny, all the better. You just may feel even better after we chat.

Being over 70 hasn't slowed my excitement down, and still love exploring the amazing variety of folks who are around. Especially here. I have loved the exchange of chat or letters that allows us to privately share our experiences and fantasies. There is so much to share and enjoy in the words we share.

I have to confess that I want our words to stimulate and excite one another. I find graphic talk the most enjoyable, but succumb to romance. It is really nicer to have a relationship, esp. an erotic one, that allows us to reveal ourselves and share our secrets.

Women over 62, at least, I have found to be the best friends and e or cyber lovers.

I have also discovered, that relationships that start with erotic content have lead to long term friendships. The sexual desires remain as the friendship grows. To those who want to "get to know" each other first, that is a choice. But the honesty and trust that emerges after sharing intimate experiences and fantasies is more meaningful. Think about it.

Shall we dance and chat together, here? That is your choice. And if we click, then we can share our email addresses.

p.s., I am usually on late at night, west coast time. But, if you send me a note, who knows what we can arrange.

My Ideal Person Being married myself, I am very aware of the need for discretion. For this reason, I invite married woman to join me. We both are searching to reveal ourselves, to actually express what we have discovered about ourselves over the years, but are personally somewhat surprised at what we have learned. This is a safe place for that.

Age is important to me, but your physical appearance is not. Don't be embarrassed, I'm not. Besides, what other body do either of us have?

To repeat, here, in the relative anonymity of the web you can express and reveal yourself. And so will I. All that has brought us to our maturity is possible here, without really revealing our more public self.

I have found that friendships evolve out of these erotic conversations. That we enter into each others lives and go beyond the erotic moments to a genuine interest in each other as a person

ALL MESSAGES FROM WOMEN WILL BE ANSWERED. I love to receive letters, and will reply. And even if we are not meant for each other, there is still a pleasure in reading and responding.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being seduced completely unexpectedly. Being on line
or on the phone and being sucked off, or sucking a woman who is on line. The person being talked with may or
may not be aware. It is exciting to tell someone what is happening.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of guydman's responses

Information
  • 81 / male
  • Northern California, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 1, 1935
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: retired, but busy
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses