gurlwblueeyes 54 / F
"Looking for someone who don't play games!!!"
Bakersfield, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
gurlwblueeyes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gurlwblueeyes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,065 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,615,991 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dirtyrcbc
California, United States
bill68444
Nebraska, United States
mm2953
California, United States
gotahardcok
California, United States
MrMarine92311
California, United States
RopeManAmused
California, United States
billyjack975
California, United States
sxymbod
Nevada, United States
donnie6755
California, United States
 
Status
gurlwblueeyes 54/F
Bakersfield, California
Introduction
Looking for someone to have fun with in the bedroom and out of the bedroom as well

My Ideal Person A man who's not into playing games, and someone who most definitely loves sex as much as I do, someone that can be honest about who and what he is about. A man who is comfortable with who he is and what he looks like. A man that can keep me interested in him

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Nickelback, Cteed., Matchbox Twenty, Doughty, Carrie
Underwood, Kevin Sharp, Gary Allen,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No I can't say that I do

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of gurlwblueeyes's responses

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Bakersfield, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 22, 1962
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: housekeeping
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: