guns323 40 / M
"looking for friends..."
mumbai, Maharashtra, India
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 4, 2005

To view all of
guns323's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view guns323's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,055 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,109,306 Active Members!*
Friends Network
papumama77
Tamil Nadu, India
couplefan28270
Maharashtra, India
ti_ma
Bavaria, Germany
cutemaria1110
Tamil Nadu, India
shobs_1
Maharashtra, India
MissCaramel36
Michigan, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
coastalgirl0125
New Brunswick, Canada
cpl4threeand4sum
Maharashtra, India
 
Status
guns323 40/M
mumbai, Maharashtra , India
bored...any one for a coffee or a drink?
Introduction
looking for like minded friends to spice up my life....love to meet people, make friends..

Would love to meet a female/cpl/group to hang out with, have fun, play games.. dance and end up in the same room/bed...

My Ideal Person fun lover....loves nature... I like to have a physical and mental connection before going ahead....

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
MJ, ARR,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of guns323's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 3, 1976
Travels to: chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Hometown: mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: business
Race: Other
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, hindi, tamil, teleguenglish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: