gunone1 63 / M
"starting a new"
Framingham, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 1, 2007

To view all of
gunone1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gunone1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,316 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,089,461 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Soopervisor
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
oralLQQking
Online NOW!
New Hampshire, United States
seannie65
Massachusetts, United States
meandher49
Massachusetts, United States
TGurlCougar
Massachusetts, United States
hornyboy48151623
Massachusetts, United States
SubSpandexGuy
Massachusetts, United States
ribiguy6969
Rhode Island, United States
lovesloave41
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
gunone1 63/M
Framingham, Massachusetts
Introduction
3 / 31 /15 UP DATE I am open minded and trusting,honest and open to new thing.-. I welling to try most any thing to see if its for me. . Looking for Nice lady or tv if she is open mind to new thing and around my age +or - 10 to 15 yr. younger ok if we hit it off to hang out NSA.Could maybe a long time thing if she is right. Can be a little shy on the net.so you have to let me know well answer all e-mail. WARNING I HAVE CATS

My Ideal Person Friendly people open to a Bi male. A lady that is open to me being bi if it the right lady she may the only thing i need in my life If u are come to MA and might want to meet drop me a line.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of gunone1's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Framingham, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 25, 1953
Travels to: framingham, Massachusetts, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: