gummybears902 38 / F
"Looking FWB"
Washington, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 2, 2015

To view all of
gummybears902's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gummybears902's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,370 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,126,675 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NCStandard
Virginia, United States
funinenc
North Carolina, United States
fearlessbeeper
North Carolina, United States
ekb748
North Carolina, United States
culitobonito2
North Carolina, United States
69bodean
North Carolina, United States
lifeskarma98
North Carolina, United States
firecop694u
North Carolina, United States
chubgearhead
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
gummybears902 38/F
Washington, North Carolina
Introduction
I am a real WOMAN not a supermodel. I have curves and scars. You will only see what is underneath face to face. My sex life is private between who I am with and me. Do not ask me about any men I have been with all that matters is I am disease free. I have made sure by my dr. I do not ask for dinner before hand or romance that makes things more complicated and the point of this site is to keep things simple. I do ask we meet in public drinks/coffee for safety reasons and to insure there is an attraction there. Yes I have had pictures lie. I am not looking just for one night stands. The longer I am with a man the more comfortable I am with him and the more we learn each other's likes and dislikes. I am not closed to the idea of a relationship but I just don't expect it.
I am attracted ONLY to white well groomed men aged 30-47. I will only go to the following towns, havelock Newport Greenville Washington or New Bern any where else is just to far to have more than just a one night stand. Do to my life style and where I live I do not host. As I have said and hope you understand my sex life stays private!!
I have a fantasy of having a Domic partner for a night that could make me beg and come in May different ways. K

My Ideal Person White male 34-45, discretion a must, disease and drug free

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Washington, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 20, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Pay my own bills
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: