gumdrop20 71 / M
"Just a nice, retired guy who loves women, but wants to enjoy intimacy in some way."
Lakeview, Chicago and Lake Summerset, Davis, Illinois, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 3, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gumdrop20's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,023 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,174,975 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
gumdrop20 71/M
Lakeview, Chicago and Lake Summerset, Davis, Illinois, Illinois
Introduction
I am a white, recently widowed, male, now 70 and retired from a professional career.
At 5-9 and 175, I am in good physical shape with runner's legs and just a small belly. I do work out, but not a gym-rat. I still have plenty of hair, (a bit graying on the sides) and most of my good looks. Fit, smooth and not hairy. Runners legs, nice arms.

My Ideal Person A woman in my age range who wants to have some fun time in bed, i.e., "Afternoon Delight," with a nice cold Chardonnay. I am extremely oral with a woman, and can please her for as long as it takes. Penetration is not necessary unless she wants that. I must be assured that you are ddf/safe and not promiscuous or a risk in any way.
A m-f couple, the older the better (but won't be fussy), who wants to spice up their sex life (or just share themselves); Could be your first time and you just want to experiment (I've only had one threesome and loved it) or you've tried it some and want some more with a perfect guy, safe, sane and passionate.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A threesome with two women, both of whom are capable of mutual
orgasms, and who are curious to try oral with each other
with me watching.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
bathrooom

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of gumdrop20's responses

Information
  • 71 / male
  • Lakeview, Chicago and Lake Summerset, Davis, Illinois, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 28, 1945
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Consultant/Educator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel