guma24 50 / 46 / C
"Suchen real und vieleicht nicht nur für eine Nacht !"
wolfsburg, Lower Saxony, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 29, 2005

To view all of
guma24's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view guma24's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,126 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,874,239 Active Members!*
Friends Network
yolli06
Online NOW!
Lower Saxony, Germany
kinky1161
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Worpaar
Bavaria, Germany
Frank1071002
Bremen, Germany
gangbang4UandU
the place to be, Netherlands
stef50595
Thuringia, Germany
geilespaar4553
Lower Saxony, Germany
paar_gifhorn
Lower Saxony, Germany
Diskrete_Spiele
Lower Saxony, Germany
 
Status
guma24 50/C
wolfsburg, Lower Saxony , Germany
kuss für bs_paar
Introduction
Wir mögens mal zart aber auch gern mal heftiger aber immer saver .Sie mag gelegentlich etwas mehr keine einzeldates .Sind beide rasiert +gepierct tabus :verbotene Dinge und Sachen die ins WC gehören

My Ideal Person Wir suchen ein Paar für uns und auch über die Bettkante hinaus -wenn es einem gelegentlichen Herrenüberschuss nicht abgeneigt ist auch gut

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nein

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of guma24's responses

Information
  • 50/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • wolfsburg, Lower Saxony, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 25, 1966 January 23, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 175-177 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school Some high school
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Protestant
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)