gulfgreeklover 43 / M
"Turn right at the 2nd star, straight on til morning"
Elberta, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 16, 2014

To view all of
gulfgreeklover's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gulfgreeklover's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,811 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,991,282 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sizzlinghotcpl2
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
HotLittleUnicorn
Alabama, United States
welfp1
Florida, United States
 
Status
gulfgreeklover 43/M
Elberta, Alabama
Introduction
I'm not much of a man by the light of day but by night I'm one hell of a lover.
I guess the word you could use to best describe me is 'supercalifragilisticexpialidocious.'
I'm smarter than the average bear, except the average bear doesn't have to wear pants or get a job - so who really wins here?
I like talking of ships and shoes and ceiling wax, of cabbages and kings.
To Sydney University or whoever else: I don't give a damn what information of mine you use. Have fun with it.

My Ideal Person Would love to be in a mmf threesome, that's still on my bucket list.
Very interested in cuck/hotwife/bull lifestyle - or polyandry even.
Also interested just in ladies; I love assplay (but don't demand it if that's not your thing) and pleasing my partner (in fact, there are 3 things I like to do for a woman in a day: make her laugh, feed her well, and give her a screaming orgasm).
Heck, I'd even be up for just texting buddies.
I realize I'm not to everyone's taste, but please remember, words hurt - especially when you hit someone with a dictionary.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A movie theatre, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of gulfgreeklover's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Elberta, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 12, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: