guitarguy1954 62 / M
"Let Me Entertain You"
Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
guitarguy1954's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view guitarguy1954's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,739 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,140,671 Active Members!*
 
Status
guitarguy1954 62/M
Scottsdale, Arizona
Let me entertain you....
Introduction
Hi, I'm 61 years old, 5'8", 165 lbs., salt and pepper hair, retired military officer. I'm in a passionless, sexless relationship. Been this way for years and I've decided that life is too short. I'm looking for a lady who loves to be pampered in the bedroom. I love foreplay and sensual kisses. I also love to give full body massages to a woman. A sensual massage is a great starter for a hot, passionate, adventure between the sheets. I want to satisfy your desires in the bedroom that have not been fulfilled lately. Oh yeah, almost forgot to mention... I LOVE giving oral to a woman. I'm looking for a discrete, D/D free, hot and passionate relationship. I'm available weekdays and some nights. I'm not looking for a one-night stand. I want a long term relationship with a lady who appreciates and desires my lovemaking with her. I'm not satisfied until she is pleased. Hearing a woman's moans are the sweetest music to my ears. Don't you deserve to be entertained?

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman who is missing that "something" in life. Whether it's intelligent conversation that she doesn't get anymore because her husband or significant other is too preoccupied with his life or she is missing a passionate, caring, and satisfying sexual relationship. I want that type of relationship.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of guitarguy1954's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 19, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel