guitargods 43 / 47 / C
"Experimental couple looking for adventures!"
Worthing, Sussex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 30, 2011

To view all of
guitargods's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view guitargods's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,705 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,142,623 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KTJaneBournemout
Dorset, United Kingdom
ang7865
Kent, United Kingdom
WorldTaxAttorney
California, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
 
Status
guitargods 43/C
Worthing, Sussex , United Kingdom
Membership lapsing at the end of the month. You can still find us on fabswingers though as guitargods69. Happy swinging!
Introduction
Creative, attractive, intelligent, flirty and open-minded couple are looking for kindred spirits to have some fun with.  

She's a petite, feisty redhead who likes to indulge her exhibitionist and bi-sexual yearnings and he's tall dark and handsome (yes, honestly!!), loves a threesome (or moresome!), and has a healthy voyeuristic streak. 

We're not into extremes of anything; pure fetish/bdsm, scat or watersports are out, but we do  love to experiment and play, especially with attractive,  likeminded couples - so if you're up for your next big adventure, and you want to have some fun, we're ready and waiting! 

My Ideal Person Sexy, attractive and adventurous couples who live within a reasonable distance of us. No single guys or girls.

Information
  • 43/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Worthing, Sussex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 29, 1973 July 23, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Photographer Artist
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D