guiltypleasuring 51 / 50 / C
"Considering a third. male, female, or maybe couple"
Billings, Montana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 1, 2014

To view all of
guiltypleasuring's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view guiltypleasuring's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,036 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,969,397 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BozMT75
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
kinkycoupleinmt1
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
wewantu4dream
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
funtimes_mt
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
Mattie1226
Montana, United States
BZNhotbang
Wyoming, United States
MTCPL6163
Montana, United States
hubba4fun2
Colorado, United States
Schemp406
Montana, United States
 
Status
guiltypleasuring 51/C
Billings, Montana
Introduction
We are interested in exploring having a third, either male or female with us. Possibly another couple, just not sure we want to start out with that...We would prefer a man or woman be outside of Billings....but not too far away...lol. If your profile pic is a "cock" pick, you are probably not the man for us. No offense...just the way it is...I would like to chat with someone on-line a few times first, exchange pics, then do a meet to see if the interest is there...or, if the sparks are flying at all. Husband is not bi...so it is important you know that. Discreet is a must and I won't consider men that are married and the wife does not know.

Information
  • 51/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Billings, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 20, 1965 July 30, 1966
Travels to: athens, Greece
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None