guillermoc1978 38 / M
"espero encontrar algo interesante"
santiago, Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 10, 2014

To view all of
guillermoc1978's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view guillermoc1978's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,669 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,067,627 Active Members!*
Friends Network
byemale6
Massachusetts, United States
peterjes
Murcia, Spain
woodpec281693
Coquimbo, Chile
danielroch2
Buenos Aires, Argentina
viajeroamericano
Region Metropolitana, Chile
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
amshyatfirst
Ontario, Canada
uranianoisback
Distrito Federal, Argentina
Callamparica
Región Metropolitana, Chile
 
Status
guillermoc1978 38/M
santiago, Region Metropolitana , Chile
Introduction
hola soy delgado, me gusta hacer deporte cuando el tiempo me lo permite en especial bicicleta, ir al cine, bailar,conversar.

My Ideal Person me gustan los hombres desde los 30 años en adelante,que les guste practicar algún deporte ya que en compañía es mas entretenido, ademas que le guste bailar,el cine, la buena conversación y el sexo por supuesto jajajajajja.........

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
me gusta hacerlo con hombres maduros algo peludos, me
gustaria mucho hacerlo con un uniformado, los hombres
peludos tambien me calientan.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage, las caricias, besos en todo el cuerpo.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
si las he tenido, uuufffff hay muchos, michael fasbender
su cuerpo me gusta, adam levie de marron 5 muy bueno bueno
etc....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of guillermoc1978's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • santiago, Region Metropolitana, Chile
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 13, 1978
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: